Chief State "Waiting For Your Colours" CD

  • Chief State

Chief State "Waiting For Your Colours" CD

Digipak CD of "Waiting For Your Colours" by Chief State. This purchase includes a digital album download.


Side A:
1. Continental Drift
2. Team Wiped
3. Out For Me
4. Wasting Away
5. Drown
6. Burning Out
7. Losing Sleep
8. 22 Reasons
9. Kills The Loved, Haunts The Free
10. Sakura

Looking for something that's out of stock? Click here to get notified if it becomes available again.

More in Chief State View All