Wilmette "S/T" LP

  • Wilmette

Wilmette "S/T" LP

This item is unavailable.

Wilmette's self-titled EP on vinyl 12", available 9/25/20. This item includes a digital download of the new album.

Track list:
1. Show and Tell
2. Adderall
3. Close Enough To Closure
4. Rancho Cucamonga
5. Alchemy
6. All You Are Is All You'll Ever Be

Pressing Information

200 copies pressed on cream vinyl

More in Wilmette View All