Wilmette "Hyperfocused" LP (Cotton Candy)

  • Wilmette

Wilmette "Hyperfocused" LP (Cotton Candy)

First Press Vinyl 12" of "Hyperfocused" by Wilmette. Cotton Candy color variant, limited to 150 copies. This purchase includes a digital album download.

Side A:
1. No Conviction
2. Hyperfocused
3. I don’t Even Want To Be Around Anymore
4. Playing Dead
5. Circa ‘99

Side B:
6. Small Talk
7. Everybody Wants Me Dead
8. No One Knew
9. Sunflower
10. Out Of My Hands

*The digital images used to represent our vinyl color variants are often slightly different than the physical product*

Pressing Information

1st Pressing: 500 units

Yellow w/ Maroon Splatter Variant (250 units)
Cotton Candy Variant(150 units)
Solid Orange (100 units)

More in Music View All