Rest Easy "Hope You're Okay" LP (Gatorade/Clear)

  • Rest Easy

Rest Easy "Hope You're Okay" LP (Gatorade/Clear)

First Press Vinyl 12" of "Hope You're Okay" by Rest Easy. Gatorade/transparent color variant, limited to 250 copies. This purchase includes a digital album download.

Track list:

Side A:
1. Dirty Work
2. All Inside Your Head
3. Hey Maxine
4. Tough Break
5. Coast To Coast
6. Broken Wrists

Side B:
7. On The Outside
8. Empty Vessel
9. Circles
10. The Hill
11. Times Change
12. Patch This Hole

*The digital images used to represent our vinyl color variants are often slightly different than the physical product*

Pressing Information

Total Pressing: 500 units
Variant 1: Brown w/ Corn splatter (250 units)
Variant 2: Gatorade/Clear (250 units)

More in Rest Easy View All